Executive Board

Edward Miranda
To Be Filled
To Be Filled
Veronica Salvio
Marketing Director
Bernice Jaramillo
Membership Development Director
Katiuzca ‘Kate’ Lozia
Game Day Director
To Be Filled
Fiesta UTSA Director
To Be Filled
BestFest Director
Vishal Kothawade
Homecoming Chair
To Be Filled
Roadrunner’s Late Night Chair
Nicole Baker
Social Media Chair
To Be Filled
Recruitment Chair
To Be Filled
Recognition Chair
Analicia Gonzales

To Contact any of the above officers, please email roadrunnerproductions@utsa.edu or stop by the Roadrunner Productions office located in the H-E-B University Center.